Travel Solutions International USA logo

News

Concur Relationship

Helping our clients achieve the Perfect Trip with an Expense Report that writes itself along the way. For an analysis of your travel & expense program, contact us today! ssedgwick@tsiusa.com (214)915-9081 Saveread more

Corporate Travel Management – AMR

Corporate Travel Management American Medical Response (AMR) serves more communities and customers than any other private ambulance service provider in the nation. But more importantly, AMR’s employees serve their local communities on a personal basis, as part of the community where they live and work. With more than 17,000 paramedics, emergency medical technicians (EMTs), nurses, doctors and support staff, AMR brings the strength of...read more

Concur Training Dates

Concur Training Dates 2019       Date Time (cst) Wednesday, January 09, 2019 1PM Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1PM Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1PM Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1PM Wednesday, May 08, 2019 1PM Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1PM Wednesday, July 10, 2019 1PM Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1PM Wednesday, September 11, 2019 1PM Wednesday, October 09, 2019 1PM Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1PM Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1PM Login Webpage: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/985376849 Conference #: United States: +1 (626) 521-0017 United States (toll-free): 1 877 309 2070 Access Code: 985-376-849 Meeting...read more

TSI named top 10 at BTN’s Innovate Conference

      TSI named top 10 at BTN's Innovate Conference     September 6, 2014     TSI's TravelAudit ranked among the top 10 innovative travel tools in a competition held as part of The BTN Group's inaugural Innovate 2014 conference.   The inaugural event, held Sept. 3-4, brought together travel buyers, suppliers and third parties for a program of presentations of business travel product and process innovation and...read more